We offer the translation history feature, that allows you to roll back a translation to any of the previously saved versions.

To access the translation history, click History icon on the right side of the translation 

See the differences between translations and roll back by clicking the Restore button. If required, you may enable or disable the Show difference switch.

Did this answer your question?