Once the trial period is over, your team plan will be switched to "Free". In case the team is over the allowed limit of the "Free" plan the export/API will become unavailable until the subscription plan is upgraded. If the team is over the allowed limit the notification message will appear. 

Click "allowance exceeded" to see what exactly is over the limit. 

To upgrade the subscription plan click "Upgrade". The browser will be redirected to the "Change plan" window. You can see actual pricing here...

Alternative way to subscribe: 

  1. Click team logo in the top right corner. 
  2. Click Team settings.
  3. Go to Subscription tab and press Change current plan

Did this answer your question?